Signup Calendar

Sun Apr 14

SWIM TEAM REGISTRATION
LAURA FIGURILLI'S HOUSE
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM

Wed-Fri May 1-3

Practice
Start: 4:15 PM
End: 6:45 PM

Sat May 4

STROKE CLINIC
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Mon-Fri May 6-10

SWIM PRACTICE
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 4:15 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Sat May 11

STROKE CLINIC
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Mon-Fri May 13-17

SWIM PRACTICE
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 4:15 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Fri May 17

Time Trial/ Mock Meet
NLL Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Sat May 18

STROKE CLINIC
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM

Mon-Wed May 20-22

SWIM PRACTICE
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 4:15 PM
End: 7:15 PM

Thu May 23

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL NO SWIM PRACITCE

Tue-Fri May 28-31

SWIM PRACTICE
NESBIT LAKES POOL
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 11:30 AM

Thu May 30

MEET #1
Haynes Landing
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM
Add Snippet

Team Meet Information

The season schedule is determined by the ASA Swim League.

ALL MEETS START AT 5:30 PM
Warm ups at 4:30 pm for Home Meets and 5:00 pm for Away Meets

For Directions View All and find the event in the Sign-up Calendar. The Link to Google Maps will be in the Meet Details.


Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet